Come on, Microsoft!

I’ve been taking notes in the archives, and to save time, I decided that I wouldn’t worry about my spelling mistakes as I went along, and that I’d go back at the end and correct everything.  Then, a couple of weeks in, Word interrupted me with this message.  (I knew my spelling was bad, but damn.)
X Too Many Errors for Word

And I want to know, who the hell at Microsoft thought it would be a good idea to put the “rename” and “delete” buttons right next to each other?! (Oh, let me just update this right quick – OH MY GOD! THERE GOES 5 YEARS OF WORK!)  
X Rename & Delete

Categories: Humor, Science/Technology | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Let me know what you think!

Blog at WordPress.com.

