Bookworm

I haven’t been posting in a while – but I have been collecting some good stuff as I’ve come across it.  So, I just thought I’d share:

 

Book Store & Credit Card

 

Books equal perspective

 

Favorite Book = Child

 

Fight Evil - Read Books

 

Get Stuff Done or Read

 

Read Something Good

 

Writers are Lots of People

 

Blind Date with a book

 

Take me gandalf

Categories: Nerdgasm | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Let me know what you think!

Blog at WordPress.com.

