A Little of This, a Little of That

Just a few pictures for the day…And a couple of late Christmas pics to start it off…

You dint get enough presents from Santa this year?  This is why:

Where did our Christmas traditions come from? 

This is what I want my next Christmas tree to look like: 

I know this one has gone around a few times, but I love it: 

As I’m sitting here drinking my elixir of life…

How true is this? ;-)

This one is me in a nutshell…

Categories: Humor | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Let me know what you think!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

