Some LOLs


The past few weeks have been very stressful.  So, before breaking down into a mess, curling up into the fetal position and crying for my mommy, I thought I better take a break from studying for my German language proficiency exam in Toronto tomorrow to find and share a few little pieces of humor.

First, just a little bit of late Halloween humor: 

I guess it’s apparent where I stand in the Harry Potter vs. Twilight competition (if you can really call it a competition) 

Whoever made this shirt obviously got an A in theology

 

Yes, I do believe in world peace: 

Categories: Humor | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Some LOLs

  1. A really funny T-shirt! T-shirts, tattoos, graffiti – they say different things about the wearer/creator – interesting research area –

    How did the German exam go?

  2. Amazing you found the time for humor! But, so glad you did. And thanks for sharing!

Let me know what you think!

Blog at WordPress.com.

