History Major Heraldic Beast

I was bored and procrastinating when I came across this gem of a website.  An excellently funny blog run by a history student:  Fuck Yeah, History Major Heraldic Beast!  If you like historical jokes and puns, you should check it out.

After spending waaay too long on the site, here are some of my favorites:

Correcting people’s historical in-accurateness is a tough job, but somebody has to do it.  Thankfully, God made historians.

What? You have an interest in the European revolutions of 1848, too?  Oh, you just have to write the paper?  Oh well, SCORE!

This was me in my Fall 2006 semester at VSU.

Yeah, the panic attack is just not worth it.

Scratch out “almost” and you have the story of my life.

Shit, I’ve been found out!

…Then light up a cigarette…and get yelled at by the archivist.

And my favorite of all time: 

Really, you should check out the site.  It’s great.

Categories: Entertainment, History, Humor | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “History Major Heraldic Beast

  1. ayrasali reblogged this on Boeemaa and commented: Obviously

Let me know what you think!

Blog at WordPress.com.

